COMMITTEE

Here to help

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

202018690_847710356127892_4867846627850457435_n.jpg

Audrey Li
President
h.li74@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Irvin NG.jpg

Irvin Ng
Chairperson
i.ng2@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
201401105_943955349730827_6364208347045514885_n.jpg

Hellen (Hanzhe) Zhang
Vice President
& Head of External Events h.zhang90@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
202576289_1136927813479574_8561180960045835988_n.jpg

Glenda Goh
Vice President & Head of Internal Events
n.e.goh@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
202035148_4201998693190789_5352252749068967584_n.jpg

Alethea Ling
Vice President
& Head of Special Events
l.y.a.ling@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
202337055_319763739859069_3599457645217611637_n.jpg

Raymond Guo
Head of
External Relations
r.q.guo@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
201217618_176867707719375_7312818692692764583_n.jpg

Jia Qi Lin
Treasurer
j.q.lin@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
201205326_1233043337127244_6787334101609404463_n.jpg
201417240_549344806230243_2837996888652526955_n.jpg

Pauline Sui
Head of Marketing
p.sui@lse.ac.uk
 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Defne Atadan
Head of

Operations
d.atadan@lse.ac.uk