COMMITTEE

Here to help

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Irvin NG.jpg

Irvin Ng

President

i.ng2@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Venus_edited.jpg

Venus Yau

Chairperson

m.yau2@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Avi Kumar.jpg

Avi Kumar

Vice President

& Head of Events

a.kumar37@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Zora Han.jpg

Zora X. Han

Vice President & Deputy Head of Events

x.han20@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Weilin Soon

Vice President

& Head of Special Events

w.soon@lse.ac.uk

Weilin Soon.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
James Lenton.jpg

James Lenton

Head of

External Relations

j.lenton1@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Farshed Faiz.jpg

Farshed Faiz

Treasurer

f.m.faiz@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Amali Wijeyeratne.jpg
Cheng He Eric.jpg

Eric He

Head of Marketing

c.he10@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Amali de Silva

Head of

Operations

a.r.de-silva-wijeyeratne@lse.ac.uk