COMMITTEE

Here to help

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Irvin Ng

President

i.ng2@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Venus Yau

Chairperson

m.yau2@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Avi Kumar

Vice President

& Head of Events

a.kumar37@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Zora X. Han

Vice President & Deputy Head of Events

x.han20@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Weilin Soon

Vice President

& Head of Special Events

w.soon@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

James Lenton

Head of

External Relations

j.lenton1@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Farshed Faiz

Treasurer

f.m.faiz@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Eric He

Head of Marketing

c.he10@lse.ac.uk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Amali de Silva

Head of

Operations

a.r.de-silva-wijeyeratne@lse.ac.uk

Contact:

Follow

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

©2018 by LSE SU Consultancy Society